Feb 282010

Listen Online 

Download this episode.

Show Notes: 

Mark Lennon

“Down The Mountain” on iTunes

Shannon McNally

Coldwater on iTunes

Tokyo Rosenthal

Ghosts on iTunes


The Taproot Music Feed is copyright 2010 by Taproot Media. The music and interviews in this episode are used with permission of the artists. The Taproot Theme music is called “Meltdown Man” by Derek K. Miller of Penmachine.com


If you have any feedback for this episode or any other episode, please send mail to feedback@taprootradio.com